harringrove
X
the butcher
unknown
boy who likes
richard siken, "a primer for the small weird loves;" crush
he won't tell you
richard siken, you are jeff
full moon manifestation 31 july 2023
X

i finished my thesis and graduated on time. my thesis was impeccable and got major props from all my professors. pieces of it were even published! it wasn't an easy process, but it was a smooth one. i would even consider it fun. i made a lot of friends while working on it. within my work i was able to make some interesting insights to the concept of homonormativity. ultimately, i was just proud to have finished on time and impressed.

i kept building my relationships with gloria, del, and josh. we became close. we maintained that closeness, stayed in touch, and got together recularly. i helped them and they helped me through the years. we kept each other sane.

andie and i were as close as ever. we found it easy to make time for each other. our relationship was almost effortless in the best possible way. our connection was stronger than ever and we trusted each other implicitly. everthing with andie was so wonderful it didn't feel real.

my cohort and i also grew closer. we became close as friends and acquaintences because we all supported each other. i followed each of their journeys closely, and they followed mine. they were great connections when the time came to get work. we all went on to do great things

mom and dad did great. they didn't mind sharing the house, even though both of them were retired and around so much. mom had retired right on time and enjoyed having the free time--even though she dedicated it all to cricket and her grandsons. despite the retirement, they had enough money to get by and then some. mom spent a lot of it on jonathan and the kids, but it worked out fine, and never put a dent in their pockets. dad did some deep thinking and changed his worldview. he became a much nicer person and stopped listening to all those weird radio shows. he was just fine with me being bi, and mom and him even met my partner.

i got a partner! they were amazing, and we really understood each other. there was no pressure put on each other, we just focused on supporting each other. they were even on the same wavelength as me with all my weird hangups and beliefs about relationships. ours was kind of a crazy love story, but we came out of it stronger. it was exactly the kind of relationship i'd spent my life looking for. they made me so happy.

my writing went very, very well. somehow, in between my school work, i found the time to finish my first draft. my newsletter also got a lot of engagement and i scaled it up, starting a paid version. i started making a steady income from writing. people really started to notice it, and notice me. things are went very well on that front.

my phd applications went great. they weren't as complicated as ai thought they'd be, and all my dream schools accepted me. they loved my work and were incredibly complimentary and impresssed. i started working with my dream advisor and thriving in my program.

i actually started a consistent exercise routine and stuck to it. that, plus the fact that i formed healthier eating habits, led to my health getting much better. it also made me skinnier. my acne cleared up and i didn't have to take all those antibiotics anymore. i went to my therapy appointments regularly and made some major breakthroughs. all in all, i started living a much happier and healthier life, but still made time for fun adn things that made me happy.

i spent my last year of my degree TAing, which i enjoyed so much. the students i taught were fantastic, the professors i worked with were wonderful, and it was the perfect way for me to spend my time. the pay was excellent, as well. i learned to embrace my love for teaching. after that, i got a new job that i enjoyed and paid well. everyone was professional and the work was fun. it wasn't a draining slog and i didn't dread going every morning or get home exhausted every evening.

i attract good things. i am beautiful, i am smart, i am powerful. the universe is looking out for me. everything will work out as its meant to. happiness is within my grasp.

i am financially stable. i have money to spend. i have no worries over money. there is money headed my way.

callout for myself
X
glass person ruth madievsky, all-night pharmacy
weird western wip
X
jaw-bone the bull transcendental horror i am what's missing the dark needs to eat mutual consumption
images for me 7/17/2023
X
i want to love this world
want something so bad

i wanted to be loved
the web is woven
it eats you
you will be alone always
maybe we were the ghosts
8:48pm cst 7/17/2023: manifesting
X

i finished my thesis and graduated on time. my thesis was impeccable. it got props from all professors and pieces of it were even published! it wasn't an easy process, but it was a smooth one. it was even what i would consider "fun." I made a lot of friends through working on it. I made some interesting insights to the topic of homonormativity. i finished on time and i impressed. those are the two most important things

i kept building my relationships with gloria, del, and josh. We're all still close and meet regularly. i helped them and they helped me. we kept each other sane.

andie and i were as close as ever. we found it simple to make time for each other. our connection was stronger than ever and we knew we trusted each other. everything with andie and was wonderful.

my cohort and i grew closer. we're friends and acquaintance who all support each other. i'm followed each of their journeys closely. they did great things, and they're going to do more great things.

mom and dad were doing great. they didn't mind sharing the house now that both of them were retired, even though they thought they would. mom retired easily, right on time, and dedicated her new free time to cricket and the nephews. they had enough money to get by and then some, though mom undoubtedly spent most of hers on her kids. dad came to some coclusions about his belief system, all of them good, about his life path and his politics. he's fine with me being bi. he and mom met my partner.

i had a partner! they were amazing. we really got each other. there was no pressure, just support. they even understood all my weird beliefs about relationships and agreed with them. it's kind of a crazy love story, but a strong one. it was exactly the kind of relationship i was looking for-the one i needed. they were an incredible person, and i was so happy with them.

my writing went very well. somehow, i found the time to finish a first draft! my newsletter was also getting alot of engagement. so much so i scaled it up. i started making a steady income from the thing! it grew and grew and people began to notice me. it's unbelievable, but it's true.

my phd applications went great! all my dream schools accepted me. they loved my work and were incredibly impressed. i started working with my dream advisor and was thriving in my phd program

i started a consistent exercise routine and was finally able to stick to it. that, plus forming healtier eating patterns, made me much healthier. i also got skinner. my acne cleared up and i no longer had to take antibiotics. i went to therapy regularly and dr. hillsman and i made some major breakthroughs. all in all, i started living a much happier and healthier life, but it was one that still made space for fun and happiness.

i spent my last year of my degree TA-ing, which i enjoyed immensely. the students i taught were fantastic, and i it was the perfect way for me to spend my time. i learned i loved teaching more than anything else. after that, i got a new job. the job paid well, everyone was professional, and the work was simple. it wasn't a draining slog and i didn't dread going to work every day.


i attract good things. i am beautiful, i am smart, i am powerful. the universe is looking out for me. everything will work out as it's meant to. happiness is within my grasp.

sample
X

hello